Board Of Directors

Mark Abraham - New Haven
Jim Cassidy - Plainville
Lisa Fernandez - New Haven
Bill Horowitz  - Hamden
Richard Lyons - New Haven
John Paturel - Southington
Alan Plattus - New Haven
Norman Thetford - Hamden
Joel Zackin - New Haven

The Board of Directors meets quarterly.  All Board meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are held at 6pm at various locations in towns that the trail serves.

Contact Us

The Farmington Canal Rail-To-Trail Association
940 Whitney Avenue, Hamden, CT-06517

4Biz Group